*5th degree Mist and Shade **reaction***
You dart forward and snatch an item from a foe just as they start to use it.
When a creature within 15 feet draws an item or takes the Use an Object action, you can use your reaction to move adjacent to it and force it to make a Wisdom [saving throw](https://www.a5e.tools/rules/saving-throw "Click to view a local node.") . This movement does not provoke [opportunity attacks](https://www.a5e.tools/rules/making-attack "Click to view a local node.") . On a failure, you can either take the item for yourself or choose the target of the creature’s Use an Object action.
#mistAndShade #additionalMove #noOpportunityAttacks #takeItemFromFoe #redirectAttack